For everyone who loves and waiting for opera

загруженное (3)Ildar Abdrazakov, winner of the title “Best world bass”, will perform on the stage of “Astana Opera” in the title role of Verdi’s opera «Attila» on October 21st , on the day of the World premiere of the theater. Abdrazakov arrives in Astana on October 14th, and then will begin rehearsals in complete stuff and intensive preparations for performance. Legendary opera singer was invited to sing Attila not occasionally, as the worldwide fame came to him just after the performance of this role.

Proposal to star in “ASTANA OPERA” Ildar Abdrazakov received from maestro Gergiev. It should be noted that in Kazakhstan, he will sing for the first time and performance in Astana is significant for him. “I ‘ve heard a lot about this beautiful city and its wonderful, kind people – aksakals. So I was fortunate enough to meet with great Kazakh people! I also know that in Kazakhstan, I have a lot of namesakes. I’ve managed to see the photos of the theater “ASTANAOPERA “, it is very beautiful. I think that it has all the potential to become one of the best theaters in the world”.

Opera singer said that the world opera culture is different from the culture of the post-Soviet space opera. “Before, we “were cooking in this Soviet pot”, and now we were “removed the cover, and we began to breathe”. Borders were opened, we began to travel, see and perform, to execute the European repertoire, in turn, Europeans visit our theaters and learn from us to perform operas of Russian repertoire”.

In Astana, the outstanding actor is waited with impatience for, as his performance does not leave anyone indifferent. Artist shared that he sang opera «Attila» a lot of times with the greatest geniuses of the opera. “In the “Metropolitan Opera” I spoke with Riccardo Muti, at the Mariinsky Theatre with Valery Gergiev, yet I was lucky enough to perform Attila in production of great Pier Luigi Pizzi in “Rome Opera” with Riccardo Muti. In Verdi’s opera the main hero is more a conqueror, than a barbarian. I assume from the text and music, and that helps me to show Attila, as he was meant by Verdi and librettists T.  Solera and F. Piave”.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

Всем, кто ждет и любит оперу

загруженное (3)Ильдар Абдразаков, обладатель звания «Лучший бас мира», выступит на сцене  «АСТАНА ОПЕРА» в заглавной партии оперы Дж. Верди «Attila» 21 октября в день Мировой премьеры театра. В Астану Абдразаков прибывает 14 октября, тогда и начнутся  репетиции в полном составе и усиленная подготовка к постановке. Легендарного оперного певца пригласили спеть Аттилу не случайно, так как всемирная слава пришла к нему именно после исполнения этой роли.

Предложение выступить в «АСТАНА ОПЕРА» Ильдар Абдразаков получил от маэстро Гергиева. Необходимо отметить, что в Казахстане он будет петь впервые и  выступление в Астане для него является значимым. «Я много слышал об этом прекрасном городе и его замечательных, добрых людях – аксакалах. Вот и мне посчастливилось познакомиться с великим казахским народом! Ещё я знаю, что в Казахстане у меня много однофамильцев. Я уже успел посмотреть фотографии театра «АСТАНА ОПЕРА», он очень красив. Думаю, что у него есть все шансы стать одним из лучших театров в мире».

Оперный певец рассказал, что мировая оперная культура отличается от оперной культуры постсоветского пространства. «Раньше мы “варились в своём советском котле”, а теперь с нас “сняли крышку, и мы задышали”. Открылись границы, мы стали ездить, смотреть и выступать, исполнять европейский репертуар, в свою очередь европейцы посещают наши театры и учатся у нас исполнять оперы из русского репертуара».

В Астане с не терпением ждут выдающегося артиста, так как его исполнение не оставляет равнодушным никого. Артист поделился, что он пел оперу «Attila» много раз с величайшими гениями оперного искусства. «В «Метрополитен-опера» я выступал с Риккардо Мути, в Мариинском театре с Валерием Гергиевым, еще мне посчастливилось исполнить Аттилу в постановке великого Пьера Луиджи Пицци в «Римской опере» с Риккардо Мути. В опере Дж. Верди главный герой – больше завоеватель, чем варвар. Я исхожу от текста и музыки, что и помогает мне показать Аттилу, как его задумал Дж. Верди и либреттисты Т. Солеры и Ф. Пьяве».

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры