“The Binding Thread of Times” Gala-concert

On April, 29 a big concert, organized in terms of “The Binding Thread of Times” charitable project and dedicated to the WWII veterans will be held at the “Astana Opera” theatre.

 

The “Degdar” Humanitarian Foundation under the initiative of the Chairman of Board of Trustees, D. N. Nazarbayeva has been realizing a unique cultural charitable project together with the JTI Company during 2011-2014. Its aim is to unite different generations of Kazakhstan citizens through force of music, to bring up the respectful attitude of young generation towards the veterans of war and labor and also the sense of gratitude to those people who defended the native land and contributed to foundation of contemporary Kazakhstan.

 

There were successfully held more than 20 concerts of national performers of classical music in the biggest cities of Kazakhstan in terms of the project. The veterans of war and labor and also music admirers were invited to the concerts. The organizers of the project strived to make high arts accessible to all the layers of society that is why the entrances to the concerts are free of charge. Apart from that the artists conducted master-classes where they shared secrets of their professionalism with the students of music colleges.

 

Throughout the years the participants of the charitable concerts were: Gaukhar Murzabekova, honored artist of Kazakhstan, violinist; Timur Urmacheyev, honored art worker of Kazakhstan, pianist; Andrey Tregubenko, honored art worker of Kazakhstan, leading soloist of the State Academy Theatre of Opera and Ballet after Abay; Sundet Baigozhin, honored art worker of Kazakhstan, leading soloist of the “Astana Opera” Theatre; Medet Chotabayev, Meyir Baynesh, laureates of international contests, singers; Yermek Kurmanayev, violoncellist and the State academy symphony orchestra of Kazakhstan, and other artists.

 

“The Binding Thread of Times” is a project of high social importance. It has attracted public attention in the republic. The “Degdar” Foundation received numerous thank you letters from the Veterans’ Councils, cities’ Akimats and the heads of the music universities and colleges.

 

The upcoming concert will be the finale of the first stage of the project. Participants of different concert years will be part of the project of this year and will execute war time songs, Kazakh, European, Russian classical music.

 

Concert participants: Timur Urmancheyev (piano), Andrey Tregubenko (baritone), Sundet Baigozhin (baritone), Medet Chotabayev (tenor), Meyir Bainesh (tenor), Yermek Kurmanayev (violoncello), Yerkebulan Saparbayev (violin).

Simphony orchestra and the coire of the “Astana Opera” theatre, conductors: Abzal Mukhitdinov, Yerbolat Akhmedyarov.

The main choirmaster: Yerzhan Dautov.

 

Hosts: well-known actors, Gulnar Dusmatova and Berik Aitzhanov.

The entrance is free of charge (with the invitation tickets). For questions of accreditation please contact: 701 808 8000 Olga Savelyeva.

Journalists will be provided with photo and video reports from concert.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

Гала-концерт «Времен связующая нить»

29 апреля на главной сцене столичного театра «Астана Опера» состоится большой концерт, организованный в рамках благотворительного проекта «Времен связующая нить», посвященный ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны.

Гуманитарный фонд «Дегдар» по инициативе Председателя Попечительского совета фонда Д.Н.Назарбаевой в период с 2011 по 2014 г.г. осуществил совместно с компанией JTI уникальный культурный благотворительный проект «Времен связующая нить». Его цель — с помощью музыки объединить разные поколения казахстанцев, воспитать у молодежи уважительное отношение к ветеранам войны и труда, чувство признательности к тем, кто защищал родину, кто заложил фундамент современного Казахстана.

В рамках проекта во всех крупнейших городах страны с огромным успехом прошло более 20 концертов отечественных звезд классической сцены. На них приглашались ветераны войны и труда, а также все любители музыки. Концерты прошли в лучших залах страны. Организаторы проекта стремились сделать высокое искусство доступным для всех слоев населения, поэтому вход на концерты был бесплатным. Кроме того, в каждом городе артисты проводили мастер-классы, где делились секретами профессионализма с учащимися творческих учебных заведений.

В разное время участниками благотворительных концертов были народная артистка РК, скрипачка Гаухар Мурзабекова, заслуженный деятель РК, пианист Тимур Урманчеев, заслуженный деятель РК, ведущий солист ГАТОБ им.Абая Андрей Трегубенко (баритон), заслуженный деятель РК, ведущий солист театра «Астана Опера» Сундет Байгожин (баритон), лауреаты международных конкурсов, певцы: Медет Чотабаев, Меир Байнеш, виолончелист Ермек Курманаев, Государственный камерный оркестр «Камерата Казахстана», Государственный академический симфонический оркестр РК и другие исполнители.

«Времен связующая нить» — проект весомой общественной значимости. Он получил большой резонанс в республике. В адрес фонда «Дегдар» поступило множество благодарственных писем от Советов ветеранов, акиматов городов, руководителей музыкальных учебных заведений.

Предстоящий концерт должен стать ярким завершающим аккордом первого этапа благотворительного проекта. В нем выступят участники «Времен…» разных лет. Прозвучат шедевры казахской, европейской, русской классики, а также знаменитые песни о войне.

Участники концерта: Тимур Урманчеев (ф-но), Андрей Трегубенко (баритон), Сундет Байгожин (баритон), Медет Чотабаев (тенор), Меир Байнеш (тенор), Ермек Курманаев (виолончель), Еркебулан Сапарбаев (скрипка).

Симфонический оркестр и хор театра «Астана Опера», дирижер Абзал Мухитдинов.

Ведущие — популярные киноактеры Гульнар Дусматова и Берик Айтжанов.

Вход бесплатный (по пригласительным билетам). По вопросам аккредитации обращаться по тел.701 808 8000 (Ольга Савельева).

Начало в 19.30.

Журналистам будет предоставлен фото- и видеоматериал концерта.

Генеральный партнер