Winter Holidays with Music

On January 7, a concert Music Holidays at the Astana Opera will be held at the Astana Opera Chamber Hall. Talented young performers – Kazakh students studying at Kazakhstani and foreign educational art institutions will present a rich program to the audience.

Students of the Kazakh National University of Arts, the Central Music School at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory and the Moscow Ippolitov-Ivanov State Musical Pedagogical Institute will perform at the Astana Opera Chamber Hall. International competitions laureates Karina Anikushina, Elnura Ruslanbekkyzy, Nurlybek Abylay (violins), Tomiris Baigazinova (viola), Arai Turysbekova (flute), Zhaniya Mukhitdinova (oboe), Aliya Assanova, Batyrkhan Suleimen, Ilyas Uzbekov (piano) will take part in the concert. Accompanists – Anara Kamelyinova, Liubov Glinka, Almagul Baigazinova.

That evening, a superb piece for the flute, rich in national color, – the arrangement of the well-known kui Korogly by folk composer-kuishi Dauletkerei will delight the listeners.

The program includes music by composers of different styles and eras: L. van Beethoven’s Violin Sonata No. 4, R. Schumann’s Des Abends, Aufschwung from the Fantasiestücke cycle, Ysaÿe’s Violin Sonata No. 2, T. Lalliet’s Prélude and variations from Le Carnaval de Venise for Oboe and Piano, P. Tchaikovsky’s Nocturne, S. Rachmaninoff’s Études-tableauxs op. 33 No. 9, op. 39. No. 3 and No. 6 (Little Red Riding Hood and the Wolf), I. Frolov’s Concert Fantasy on themes from G. Gershwin’s opera Porgy and Bess.

The concert will begin at 17:00.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

(English) Winter Holidays with Music

Зимние каникулы с музыкой

7 января в Камерном зале театра «Астана Опера» пройдет концерт «Музыкальные каникулы в «Астана Опера». Насыщенную программу представят публике талантливые молодые исполнители – казахстанские студенты, обучающиеся в творческих учебных заведениях Казахстана и зарубежья.

На сцену Камерного зала «Аcтана Опера» выйдут студенты  Казахского национального университета искусств, Центральной музыкальной школы при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. Чайковского и Московского Государственного музыкально-педагогического института имени М. Ипполитова-Иванова. В концерте примут участие лауреаты международных конкурсов Карина Аникушина, Эльнура Русланбеккызы, Нурлыбек Абылай (скрипки), Томирис Байгазинова (альт), Арай Турысбекова (флейта), Жания Мухитдинова (гобой), Алия Асанова, Батырхан Сулеймен, Ильяс Узбеков (фортепиано). Концертмейстеры – Анара Камельинова, Любовь Глинка, Алмагуль Байгазинова.

В этот вечер слушателей порадует великолепная пьеса для флейты, отличающаяся богатым национальным колоритом, – переложение известного кюя «Короглы» народного композитора-кюйши Даулеткерея.

В программе представлена музыка композиторов разных стилей и эпох: Соната для скрипки и фортепиано № 4 Л. Бетховена, «Вечером», «Порыв» из цикла «Фантастические пьесы» Р. Шумана, Соната для скрипки соло № 2 Э. Изаи, Прелюдия и Вариации «Венецианский карнавал» для гобоя и фортепиано Т. Лалье, Ноктюрн П. Чайковского, Этюд-картины ор.33 № 9, ор.39 № 3 и № 6 («Красная Шапочка и Волк») С. Рахманинова, Концертная фантазия на темы из оперы Дж. Гершвина «Порги и Бесс» И. Фролова.

Начало в 17:00.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры