Debuts in the Ballet Don Quixote

L. Minkus’ famous ballet Don Quixote based on the novel by M. Cervantes will be presented at the Astana Opera on April 1 and 2. Talented artists Anel Rustemova, Honoured Worker of Kazakhstan Tair Gatauov, Ildar Shakirzyanov will debut in the main parts of Kitri, Basilio, and Espada.

_DSC7751

The choreographer is the Artistic Director of the Astana Opera Ballet Company, People’s Artist of Russia Altynai Asylmuratova. The music director and conductor of the production is Arman Urazgaliev.

Performing this ballet is a great pleasure. Character dances, alternating with classical ones, require not only honed technique, but also acting skills. The entire ballet company is involved in this production. The dancers show the diverse life of Barcelona with various stories of human destinies – cheerful as well as sad. One of our goals is to create a joyful, warm atmosphere of this ballet,” noted the artists.

In 1869 M. Petipa created a ballet based on the plot of the novel by M. Cervantes El Ingenioso Hidalgo don Quixote de la Mancha. Marius Petipa used only two chapters of the second volume from the great literary source, telling a story about the failed wedding of the rich Camacho (in the ballet – Gamache) with the beautiful Quiteria (Kitri), the beloved of a young man named Basilio.

We emphasize that the performance features different types of video projections, as well as interesting animations. The appearance of live horse and donkey onstage every time causes a merry laughter in the audience.

_DSC7727

The performances will begin at 18:00, the ticket prices are from 500 Tenge.

 

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

Дебюты в балете «Дон Кихот»

Знаменитый балет Л. Минкуса «Дон Кихот» по роману Мигеля Сервантеса будет представлен на сцене Большого зала «Астана Опера» 1 и 2 апреля. Главные партии готовятся исполнить талантливые артисты – Анель Рустемова (Китри), Заслуженный деятель Казахстана Таир Гатауов (Базиль),  Ильдар Шакирзянов (Эспада) – для них выступление в этом спектакле на сцене «Астана Опера» будет дебютным.

_DSC7751

Балетмейстер-постановщик – художественный руководитель балетной труппы «Астана Опера» Народная артистка РоссииАлтынай Асылмуратова. Дирижер-постановщик –Арман Уразгалиев.

— Исполнять этот балет – большое удовольствие. Характерные танцы, перемежающиеся с классическими, требуют не только отточенной техники, но и владения актерским мастерством. Весь состав балетной труппы, задействованный в этом спектакле, показывает многоликую жизнь Барселоны с различными историями человеческих судеб – веселыми и грустными. Одной из наших задач является создание радостной, теплой атмосферы, которой наполнен весь спектакль, — отметили артисты балета.

В 1869 году М. Петипа создал балет на сюжет романа М. Сервантеса «Дон Кихот». Мариус Петипа использовал из великого литературного источника лишь две главы второго тома, рассказывающие о несостоявшейся свадьбе богача Камачо (в балете – Гамаш) с красавицей Киттерией (Китри), возлюбленной деревенского юноши Базилио (Базиля).

Подчеркнем, что в спектакле использованы видео- и фронтальные проекции, а также интересные анимации. Появление на сцене живых коня и ослика всякий раз вызывает у зрителей веселый смех.

_DSC7727

Начало спектаклей в 18.00, стоимость билетов от 500 тенге.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры