Music of Classical and Folk Instruments

World classical masterpieces and works by Kazakhstani composers performed by the State Trio of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Forte Trio” will be offered for the listeners at the Astana Opera. Concert “Bridges of Time” featuring the Astana Sazy Folk Ensemble will be held on May 12 at the Astana Opera Chamber Hall.

This evening, residents and guests of the capital will have the opportunity to enjoy the magnificent ensemble sound of classical musical instruments such as violin, cello and piano, and also to hear them in tandem with folk instruments – kyl-kobyz, dombra and accordion.

The original program of the concert from the series “Forte Trio Invites” features transcriptions of Kazakh folk songs and melodies, and works of Kazakhstani composers – Bridge of Times by A. Raimkulova and Kerogly by A. Zhayim. In addition, Trio op.70 No.1 by L. van Beethoven and Trio op.8 No.1 by J. Brahms will be presented.

To date, the State Trio of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Forte Trio” is one of the most famous chamber-instrumental ensembles in Kazakhstan. The artists enjoy well-deserved recognition not only at home, but also abroad. The collective’s rich repertoire includes works of different styles and genres – from Baroque to Jazz. The musicians perform compositions of Kazakhstani composers and transcriptions of Kazakh folk songs and kyus with special reverence. Joint performances of the trio with various orchestras and soloists – vocalists and instrumentalists – are also very successful.

The creative team of the Kazakh Concert includes brilliant musicians, international competitions laureates – violinist Dinara Bazarbayeva-Sakhaman, cellist Murat Narbekov, the Artistic Director of the ensemble, well-known Kazakhstani pianist, Honored Worker of Kazakhstan Timur Urmancheyev.

Excellent instrumentalists – Ayan Omarov (kyl-kobyz), Abylaikhan Ormanbek (dombra) and Serik Magulov (accordion) will represent the “Astana Sazy” Folk Ensemble.

The concert will begin at 18:00.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

Музыка классических и народных инструментов

Шедевры мировой классики и сочинения казахстанских композиторов в исполнении Государственного трио Республики Казахстан «Форте-трио» будут предложены слушателям в «Астана Опера». Концерт «Мосты времени» с участием фольклорного ансамбля «Астана сазы» пройдет 12 мая в Камерном зале театра.

В этот вечер жители и гости столицы получат возможность насладиться великолепным ансамблевым звучанием классических музыкальных инструментов, таких как скрипка, виолончель и фортепиано, а также услышать их в тандеме с народными инструментами – кыл-кобызом, домброй и баяном.

В оригинальной программе концерта из цикла «Forte Trio приглашает» – переложения казахских народных песен и мелодий, и произведения отечественных авторов – Bridge of times А. Раимкуловой и «Кероглы» А. Жайым. Кроме того, прозвучат трио ор.70 №1 Л. Бетховена и трио op.8 №1 И. Брамса.

На сегодняшний день Государственное трио Республики Казахстан «Форте-трио» является одним из самых известных камерно-инструментальных ансамблей Казахстана. Артисты пользуются заслуженным признанием не только у себя на Родине, но и за ее пределами. Богатейший репертуар коллектива включает произведения разных стилей и направлений – от барокко до джаза. С особым трепетом музыканты исполняют сочинения композиторов Казахстана и переложения казахских народных песен и кюев. С большим успехом проходят совместные выступления трио с различными оркестрами и солистами – вокалистами и инструменталистами.

В состав творческого коллектива Казахконцерта входят блистательные музыканты – лауреаты международных конкурсов скрипачка Динара Базарбаева-Сахаман, виолончелист Мурат Нарбеков, художественный руководитель ансамбля, известный казахстанский пианист Заслуженный деятель Казахстана Тимур Урманчеев.

Фольклорный ансамбль «Астана сазы» представят яркие инструменталисты – Аян Омаров (кыл-кобыз), Абылайхан Орманбек (домбра), Серик Магулов (баян).

Начало концерта в 18:00.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры