Love for Vocal Art

Honored Artist of Russia, soloist of the Bolshoi Theatre Pavel Chernykh, together with the brilliant vocalists of the Astana Opera will present arias, duets from operas and romances of great classical composers. The concert Favorite Pages of Russian Music will be held in the opera house’s Chamber Hall on April 27.

Splendid artists – Honored Workers of Kazakhstan Zamilya Jarkimbayeva (soprano) and Zhan Tapin (tenor), international competitions laureates Tatyana Vitsinskaya (mezzo-soprano), Azat Malik (baritone) will share with the listeners the world of personal experiences and sentiments reflected in the vocal lyrics of the 19th century. The viewers will also be able to appreciate the performance of talented cellist, international competitions laureate Askar Mukanov. Piano – international competitions laureate Raushan Beskembirova.

The rich concert program will feature operatic and chamber-vocal works of Mikhail Glinka, Pyotr Tchaikovsky, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, Sergei Rachmaninoff. Numerous works of these outstanding composers are still very popular among the audiences of different countries, winning listeners and musicians with their perfection.

Everyone’s favorite romances – Somneniye (Doubt), V Krovi Gorit Ogon Zhelaniya (In the Blood Burning Fire of Desire), Adel by M. Glinka, Skazhi, o Chem v Teni Vetvei (Tell Me, What in the Shadow of the Branches), Sred Shumnogo Bala (Amid the Din of the Ball), Primireniye (Reconciliation) by P. Tchaikovsky, Nimfa (The Nymph) by N. Rimsky-Korsakov and many others will be presented. Fragments from the famous operas will also be performed, such as Lensky’s aria from the opera Eugene Onegin by P. Tchaikovsky, Marfa’s aria from the opera The Tsar’s Bride, the Indian Guest’s song from the opera Sadko, Levko’s aria from the opera May Night by N. Rimsky-Korsakov and others.

The works offered to the residents and guests of the capital are distinguished by sincerity, depth, expressiveness, grace, aesthetic nobility. The soloists noted that this evening they will go on the Chamber Hall stage with special feelings. Their task is to communicate to the viewers a vivid thrill of emotions in all genuineness and completeness, according to the original idea of the authors, to convey every nuance, smallest detail or musical intonation.

The concert will begin at 19:00.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

Любовь к вокальному искусству

Заслуженный артист России, солист Большого театра Павел Черных, а также блистательные вокалисты «Астана Опера» представят арии, дуэты из опер и романсы великих композиторов-классиков. Концерт «Любимые страницы русской музыки» пройдет в Камерном зале театра 27 апреля.

Мир личных переживаний и настроений, отраженный в вокальной лирике XIX века, слушателям раскроют яркие артисты – Заслуженные деятели Казахстана Жамиля Джаркимбаева (сопрано) и Жан Тапин (тенор), лауреаты международных конкурсов Татьяна Вицинская (меццо-сопрано), Азат Малик (баритон). Зрители также смогут оценить выступление талантливого виолончелиста, лауреата международных конкурсов Аскара Муканова. Партия фортепиано – лауреат международных конкурсов Раушан Бескембирова.

В насыщенной концертной программе будет представлено оперное и камерно-вокальное творчество Михаила Глинки, Петра Чайковского, Николая Римского-Корсакова, Сергея Рахманинова. Многочисленные произведения этих выдающихся композиторов по сей день пользуются большой популярностью среди публики разных стран, покоряя слушателей и музыкантов своим совершенством.

Прозвучат всеми любимые романсы – «Сомнение», «В крови горит огонь желанья», «Адель» М. Глинки, «Скажи, о чем в тени ветвей», «Средь шумного бала», «Примирение» П. Чайковского, «Нимфа» Н. Римского-Корсакова и многие другие. Будут исполнены и фрагменты из знаменитых опер, такие как ария Ленского из оперы «Евгений Онегин» П. Чайковского, ария Марфы из оперы «Царская невеста», песнь Индийского гостя из оперы «Садко», ария Левко из оперы «Майская ночь» Н. Римского-Корсакова и т.д.

Предложенные жителям и гостям столицы сочинения отличают искренность, глубина, экспрессия, изящество, эстетическое благородство. Солисты отметили, что в этот вечер они с особым чувством выйдут на сцену Камерного зала. Их задача – донести до зрителей живой трепет эмоций во всей свежести и полноте, согласно подлинной задумке авторов, как можно более точно передать каждый нюанс, мельчайшую деталь или музыкальную интонацию.

Начало в 19:00.

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры