Famous Violinist Arman Mourzagaliev Will Present the Concert “Portraits” at the Astana Opera.

His talent invariably finds enthusiastic response from the sophisticated audiences in different countries and continents. Virtuoso violinist Arman Mourzagaliev will present the musical evening “Portraits” to the attention of the residents and guests of the capital on March 15 at the Astana Opera Chamber Hall.

One of the evening’s portraits is the image of the violinist himself, whose motto is exceptionally refined creative choices and keen intuition of the reflecting, driven musician.

The evening’s rich program includes Valentin Silvestrov’s Sonata for Violin and Piano Post Scriptum, Antonin Dvořák’s String Sextet in A major, op. 48, Edvard Grieg’s Two Norwegian Melodies, op.63, as well as Giya Kancheli’s Time … and Again for Violin and Piano.

“For me, music is certainly much wider and deeper than any one convenient, successful, popular piece. The presented program is no exception. A great passion for fine, genuine music is the main principle by which every single one of my concert programs is created,” Arman Mourzagaliev shared.

This evening, Nonna Siamandi (piano), Zhanar Akhatova (viola), Yermek Kurmanayev (cello), Yevgeniya Karimova (violin), Nadir Murat (viola), Kurvanzhan Akhatov (cello) will go onstage together with the world famous violinist.

“Human life is a series of efforts, doubts, inner work. Fine, genuine music plays an important role in these processes. Love music, strive for light through music,” Arman Mourzagaliev extended his warm wishes for the audience in anticipation of the musical evening.

The concert will begin at 19:00.

The Astana Opera Press Office

tel. (7172 -70 95 94; 70 96 19) e-mail: astanaopera@gmail.com

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

Известный скрипач Арман Мурзагалиев представит концерт «Портреты» в «Астана Опера»

Его талант неизменно находит восторженные отклики у искушенной публики разных стран и континентов. Виртуозный скрипач Арман Мурзагалиев представит вниманию жителей и гостей столицы музыкальный вечер «Портреты», который пройдет 15 марта на сцене Камерного зала «Астана Опера».

Одним из портретов вечера является образ самого скрипача, чье кредо  — необыкновенно изысканные творческие предпочтения и тонкая интуиция рефлексирующего, ищущего музыканта.

В насыщенную программу вечера вошли Рost Scriptum Соната для скрипки и фортепиано Валентина Сильвестрова, Секстет для струнных ля мажор, ор.48 Антонина Дворжака, Две норвежские мелодии, ор.63 Эдварда Грига, а также Time… and Again для скрипки и фортепиано Гии Канчели.

— Для меня музыка, безусловно, гораздо шире и глубже какого-либо одного удобного, успешного, популярного произведения. Представленная программа не является исключением. Большая страсть к хорошей, настоящей музыке —  вот основной принцип, по которому составляются все, без исключения, программы моих концертов, — поделился Арман Мурзагалиев.

Вместе со всемирно известным скрипачом в этот вечер на сцену выйдут Нонна Сиаманди (фортепиано), Жанар Ахатова (альт), Ермек Курманаев (виолончель), Евгения Каримова (скрипка), Надир Мурат (альт), Курванжан Ахатов (виолончель).

— Жизнь человека – это череда усилий, сомнений, внутренней работы. Музыка — хорошая и настоящая — играет не последнюю роль в этих процессах. Любите музыку, стремитесь к свету через музыку, — пожелал слушателям в преддверии музыкального вечера Арман Мурзагалиев.

Начало концерта в 19:00

Пресс-служба театра «Астана Опера»

тел. (7172 -70 95 94; 70 96 19) e-mail: astanaopera@gmail.com

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры