Zhannat Baktay Invites

The Astana Opera Press Office

tel. (7172 -70 95 94; 70 96 19) e-mail: astanaopera@gmail.com

On September 8, beloved by all opera singer – soprano Honoured Artist of Kazakhstan Zhannat Baktay will give a recital “Zhannat Baktay Invites.” Admirers of the talent of the famous vocalist await this event with particular excitement, because this creative evening is dedicated to her anniversary – 30 years on stage.

“In the life of every experienced musician, there comes a moment of truth when he or she would like to convey to the listeners their innermost thoughts and feelings, expressed in music. This time has come for me. I want to perform for the audience works that are dear to my heart in various genres of musical art, among which there are: a new modern take on Kazakh songs, musical crossovers and excerpts from operas by romantic composers. I look forward to seeing everyone at my recital,” Zhannat Baktay said.

The famous soprano will be accompanied by the Astana Opera Symphony Orchestra and Choir. Conductors – Honoured Worker of Kazakhstan winner of the First Prize and Gold Medal at the International Robert Schumann Piano Competition in Zwickau, Germany, winner of the ‘Best Accompanist Prize’ at the Tchaikovsky Vocal and Elena Obraztsova Opera Singers International Competitions Temirzhan Yerzhanov (USA), Honoured Worker of Kazakhstan Abzal Mukhitdinov.

Together with one of Kazakhstan’s leading opera singers, her colleagues – Soloist of the Kolobov Novaya Opera Theatre of Moscow Yaroslav Abaimov, Honoured Workers of Kazakhstan Medet Chotabayev, Sundet Baigozhin and Azamat Zheltyrguzov, will take the stage.

Zhannat Baktay will offer the audience a plethora of unforgettable portrayals; the singer will demonstrate mastery of vocal and acting skills.

The concert will feature works of Alibi Abdinurov, arias, duets, trios and scenes from operas and operettas by Rossini, Offenbach, Massenet, Strauss, Lehár, de Curtis and other composers.

The concert will begin at 18:00

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

Жаннат Бактай приглашает…

Пресс-служба театра «Астана Опера»

тел. (7172 -70 95 94; 70 96 19) e-mail: astanaopera@gmail.com

Всеми любимая оперная певица-сопрано Заслуженная артистка Казахстана Жаннат Бактай 8 сентября даст сольный концерт «Жаннат Бактай приглашает». Почитатели таланта известной вокалистки ждут это событие с особым трепетом, ведь этот творческий вечер посвящен ее юбилею – 30 лет на сцене. 

 

— В жизни каждого опытного музыканта наступает момент истины, когда он желал бы донести до слушателя самые сокровенные мысли и чувства, выраженные в музыке. Это время наступило и для меня. Хочу исполнить для публики дорогие моему сердцу произведения в различных жанрах музыкального искусства, среди которых есть казахские песни, получившие новое современное дыхание, музыкальные кроссоверы и отрывки из опер композиторов-романтиков. С нетерпением жду всех на своем бенефисе, — отметила Жаннат Бактай.

Петь знаменитая сопрано будет в сопровождении хора и Симфонического оркестра «Астана Опера». Дирижеры – Заслуженный деятель Казахстана, обладатель Первой премии и Золотой медали на Международном конкурсе пианистов им. Р.Шумана в Цвиккау (Германия), обладатель премий «Лучший концертмейстер» на вокальных Международных конкурсах им. П.Чайковского в Москве и Елены Образцовой в Санкт-Петербурге Темиржан Ержанов (США) и Заслуженный деятель Казахстана Абзал Мухитдинов.

Вместе с ведущей оперной певицей Казахстана на сцену выйдут ее коллеги по творческому цеху – солист Московского театра Новая Опера Ярослав Абаимов, Заслуженные деятели Казахстана Медет Чотабаев, Сундет Байгожин и Азамат Желтыргузов.

Жаннат Бактай предложит вниманию публики галерею незабываемых образов, певица продемонстрирует мастерское владение вокальным и актерским мастерством.

В концерте прозвучат сочинения А. Абдинурова, арии, дуэты, трио и сцены из опер и оперетт Дж. Россини, Ж. Оффенбаха, Ж. Массне, И. Штрауса, Ф. Легара, Э. Куртиса и других композиторов.

Начало концерта в 18:00

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры