All the Best on One Stage

On November 10, a Ballet Gala will gather Kazakh ballet dancers and guests of the evening – Principal Dancers of the Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus on the stage of the Astana Opera Grand Hall. A magnificent program featuring classical choreographic masterpieces and landmark works of famous contemporary ballet masters await the audience.

The Artistic Director of the Astana Opera Ballet Company – People’s Artist of Russia Altynai Asylmuratova gives the capital’s audience a unique opportunity to see in one evening a number of superb performances by brilliant ballet dancers.

The Honored Workers of Kazakhstan Madina Basbayeva, Aigerim Beketayeva, Gaukhar Ussina, Rustem Seitbekov, Tair Gatauov, international competitions laureates Bakhtiyar Adamzhan, Anel Rustemova, Olzhas Tarlanov, Yerkin Rakhmatullayev, Serik Nakyspekov, Arman Urazov, Assel Shaikenova, Anastassiya Zaklinskaya, Zhanibek Imankulov, Zhanibek Akhmediyev and other ballet dancers will take part in the concert.

Guests of the program are Principal Dancers of the Bolshoi Theatre of Belarus – laureate of the Crystal Slipper International Competition (1st prize) Yana Shtangei and holder of the certificate of Rudolf Nureyev International Ballet Competition in Budapest (Hungary, 2008) and Francysk Skaryna Medal (2014) Egor Azarkevich.

In an extensive two-part program, pas de deuxs from classical ballets: A. Adam’s Le Corsaire, P. Tchaikovsky’s The Sleeping Beauty, R. Drigo’s Le Talisman and Les Millions d’Arléquin, pas de six from C. Pugni’s ballet La Esmeralda, as well as adagio from A. Khachaturian’s ballet Spartacus, Sabre Dance from A. Khachaturian’s ballet Gayane, M. Moshkovsky’s Waltz, Paradise Lost to the music of J. Williams, Leda and the Swan to the music of J.S. Bach and others were prepared for the audience.

The concert will be accompanied by the Astana Opera Symphony Orchestra. Conductor – Arman Urazgaliyev.

The concert will begin at 19.00

 

The Astana Opera House Press Office

tel. (7172 -70 95 94; 70 96 19) e-mail: astanaopera@gmail.com

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры

Все лучшее на одной сцене

Гала-балет 10 ноября соберет на сцене Большого зала «Астана Опера» казахстанских артистов балета и гостей вечера – мастеров сцены Большого театра Республики Беларусь. Зрителей ждет великолепная программа, которую украсили шедевры классической хореографии и знаковые работы знаменитых балетмейстеров современности.

Художественный руководитель балетной труппы – Народная артистка России Алтынай Асылмуратова дарит столичной публике уникальную возможность увидеть в один вечер прекрасные номера в исполнении блистательных артистов балета.

В концерте примут участие: Заслуженные деятели Казахстана Мадина Басбаева, Айгерим Бекетаева, Гаухар Усина, Рустем Сейтбеков, Таир Гатауов, лауреаты международных конкурсов Бахтияр Адамжан, Анель Рустемова, Олжас Тарланов, Еркин Рахматуллаев, Серик Накыспеков, Арман Уразов, Асель Шайкенова, Анастасия Заклинская, Жанибек Иманкулов, Жанибек Ахмедиев и артисты балета.         

Гости программы – ведущие мастера сцены Большого театра Республики Беларусь – лауреат международного конкурса «Хрустальная туфелька» (I премия) Яна Штангей и  дипломант Международного балетного конкурса имени Рудольфа Нуриева в Будапеште (Венгрия, 2008), обладатель медали Франциска Скорины (2014) Егор Азаркевич.

В обширной программе из двух отделений зрителям приготовили па-де-де из классических балетов: «Корсар» А. Адана, «Спящая красавица» П. Чайковского, «Талисман» и «Арлекинада» Р. Дриго, па-де-сис из балета «Эсмеральда» Ц. Пуни, а также адажио из балета «Спартак» А. Хачатуряна, «Танец с саблями» из балета «Гаяне» А. Хачатуряна, Вальс М. Мошковского, «Потерянный рай» на музыку Дж.Уильямса, «Леда и Лебедь» на музыку И.С. Баха и другие.   

Концерт пройдет в сопровождении симфонического оркестра «Астана Опера». Дирижер – Арман Уразгалиев.

Начало концерта в 19.00

Пресс-служба театра «Астана Опера»

тел. (7172 -70 95 94; 70 96 19) e-mail: astanaopera@gmail.com

Генеральный спонсор

Спонсоры и партнеры